Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Our team at LiT Vape Pens will do everything in our power to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your experience of buying online.

We understand the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis products to our clients.

We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers. We have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Read what our customers say about us. We have lots of loyal customers and work hard to have a solid reputation.

Trust Badge
3 out of 5

Fine. Don’t seem to last as long as other pens

Clifford
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5

Love how potent it is. Only need two

Trishia Mckenzie
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Tasty

Trishia Mckenzie
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Fast charging

Trishia Mckenzie
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Husband loves the Pen!

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

When you want a bite every now and then. Awesome buzz.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

For my super sweet tooth.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

My favorite treat and we’ll balanced.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

My personal favorite.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Ever greater high.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Great high.

Natasha C.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Haven’t baked with this yet, but 5 stars anyways because I haven’t been disappointed yet lol

Maggie Anoya
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

So yummm 😋

Maggie Anoya
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

No complaints!

Maggie Anoya
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5

Only because I have not tried it yet

Anthony
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Very pleasant

Anthony
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Finally took the dive into CBD Tincture and having just turned 70yrs old and been going through these conditions for years I found something that works , maybe it could help you to, why did I wait so long ?

Anthony
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Great quality and taste, definitely gonna buy again

Anonymous
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Fantastic vape for the price.

Robert Chafe
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

My wife loves them. Potent for her and great price.

Robert Chafe
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Great during the day love it.😊👍

Jack Rousseau
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Great flavour great body stone.😊👍

Jack Rousseau
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Love Granddaddy Purple and Gorilla Glue #4.

Joe Fraser
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Puts me to bed everyday

Anonymous
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5

Gorgeous taste

Anonymous
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5

Delicious

Curtis Bart
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Very nice

Curtis Bart
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Just ate 2 🙂

Curtis Bart
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5

Haven’t tried yet

Curtis Bart
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5

Good

Curtis Bart
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Tastes great, and great strength.

Nathan D.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

The best one I tried I loved this!! It was perfect the taste and smell!!

Chloe
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Cartridges are good

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5

Vape pen doesn’t last very long

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Comes carefully packaged which is appreciated.

Emma
January 13, 2021
2 out of 5

Bought this to try a new flavour, but not my favourite.

Emma
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

My go-to! I love this one.

Emma
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Nice for daytime

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Nice flavor and upbeat affect

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent. If they were cheaper, I could buy more, but there is a limit as to what a fixed income could buy. ($145 per month)

Michael D.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

What is there to say? Excellent.

Michael D.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Relaxing and helps me sleep ! Id buy again.

Samantha c.
January 13, 2021
1 out of 5

Still never received it

Tara
January 11, 2021
1 out of 5

Still never received it

Tara
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5

Mild, tasty and long lasting- just what I was hoping for.

Lori
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5

Nice design

Rick
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Great product

Rick
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Great Product as always

Pierre-Luc Dagenais
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Delicious!

Chantal Wiltshire
January 9, 2021