Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Our team at LiT Vape Pens will do everything in our power to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your experience of buying online.

We understand the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis products to our clients.

We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers. We have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Read what our customers say about us. We have lots of loyal customers and work hard to have a solid reputation.

LiT Vape Pens
What Our Clients Say
4.88 store rating (7620 reviews) | 4.70 product rating
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
June 14, 2024
5 out of 5

Pour l’effet de détente et le focus

Andrée Lacourse
June 14, 2024
5 out of 5

Qualité

Andrée Lacourse
June 14, 2024
4 out of 5

Perfect

Pascale Massé
June 13, 2024
5 out of 5

Perfect

Pascale Massé
June 13, 2024
5 out of 5

Good size

Jenni Taggart
June 12, 2024
5 out of 5

Bon

Pascale Landreville Potvin
June 12, 2024
4 out of 5

Bon

Pascale Landreville Potvin
June 12, 2024
4 out of 5

Smell of the cart is like blueberry with fresh baked pie crust. A hit to me tastes like blueberry, a spice of some kind (Maybe cinnemaldehyde?) with a hint of pine. Paired with CBD, it matches the product description of a relaxing high and euphoric senses.

Valérie Savoie
June 5, 2024
4 out of 5

A hit of this tastes like a mixture of thyme, sugar and melon rind to me. The smell of the distillate is exactly like fresh honeydew! Paired with some CBD, it can help achieve a relaxing high.

Valérie Savoie
June 5, 2024
4 out of 5

Nice taste of vanillin with notes of caramel and hazelnut. The CBD product also keeps me focused! I recommend using it alongside a low-content THC strain for a clear-headed high.

Valérie Savoie
June 5, 2024
3 out of 5

No taste of watermelon or fruit at all -- Tasted like pure pinene, like you bit right into a pie tree and got a mouthful of its sap. The high does feel nice though!

Valérie Savoie
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5

Bon

Sylvain Poulin
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5

the best buzz

William
June 3, 2024
5 out of 5

Great deals!

Susan B.
June 3, 2024
5 out of 5

Définitivement mon préféré

Veronique
June 3, 2024
5 out of 5

Smooth

Anonymous
June 1, 2024
5 out of 5

As always ultra satisfied!

Jonathan
May 31, 2024
5 out of 5

Very tasty

vaibhav c.
May 31, 2024
5 out of 5

Very smooth

vaibhav c.
May 31, 2024
4 out of 5

Incontournable, je le conseil!

Karine
May 28, 2024
5 out of 5

Energie/surtout créativité/ dommage souvent en rupture format1000

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Ma préférence energie et créativité

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Pratique/ efficace/ agréable

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Maintien l’activité/ énergie

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Great!

Anonymous
May 25, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
4 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

isabelle
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5

Service rapide

annick d.
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5

Service rapide

annick d.
May 22, 2024
3 out of 5

A llittle to pricey

Anonymous
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5

very good

CHANTAL M.
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

I bought the one with flowers and I LOVE IT !

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

show time

Maxime D.
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5

good feeling

Maxime D.
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5

Très apprécié

Jean Plante
May 16, 2024
5 out of 5

Love it!

Anonymous
May 13, 2024
5 out of 5

My fac!

Anonymous
May 13, 2024