Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Our team at LiT Vape Pens will do everything in our power to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your experience of buying online.

We understand the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis products to our clients.

We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers. We have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Read what our customers say about us. We have lots of loyal customers and work hard to have a solid reputation.

LiT Vape Pens
What Our Clients Say
4.88 store rating (7585 reviews) | 4.70 product rating
4 out of 5

Incontournable, je le conseil!

Karine
May 28, 2024
5 out of 5

Ma préférence energie et créativité

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Energie/surtout créativité/ dommage souvent en rupture format1000

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Pratique/ efficace/ agréable

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Maintien l’activité/ énergie

Andrée Lacourse
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5

Great!

Anonymous
May 25, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
4 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Kevin Lauziere-Desrochers
May 24, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

isabelle
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5

Service rapide

annick d.
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5

Service rapide

annick d.
May 22, 2024
3 out of 5

A llittle to pricey

Anonymous
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5

very good

CHANTAL M.
May 20, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

Thank you

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

I bought the one with flowers and I LOVE IT !

Alyssia Fortier-Belhumeur
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5

show time

Maxime D.
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5

good feeling

Maxime D.
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5

Très apprécié

Jean Plante
May 16, 2024
5 out of 5

Love it!

Anonymous
May 13, 2024
5 out of 5

My fac!

Anonymous
May 13, 2024
5 out of 5

Love it!

Anonymous
May 13, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 13, 2024
3 out of 5

La vape n’a pas de goût première fois que ça arrive j ai acheté 6 vape et j’espère que les autres sont correctes et la batterie se décharge très rapidement à comparer les autres commandes dommage

Caroline
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5

really good for my anxiety before bed

Anonymous
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5

Value price and good taste

Anonymous
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5

C’est un de mes produits préférés, seul bémol, rupture de stock Assez souvent Mais sinon j’adore ce produit Je le recommande.

Daniel C.
May 8, 2024
5 out of 5

Wow!!!

Anonymous
May 6, 2024
5 out of 5

Res’ly nice

Anonymous
May 6, 2024
4 out of 5

Bon

Geneviève
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5

Good taste and good effect.

Robert C.
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5

Good taste and good effect.

Robert C.
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5

Good

Pierre Talbot
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5

The Best

William S.
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5

Great product

Grant B.
May 2, 2024
4 out of 5

good value

Terry L.
May 2, 2024
4 out of 5

good value

Terry L.
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5

Taste amazing

Stephanie
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5

Classic!

Stephanie
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5

First time, liked it

Stephanie
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5

It’s perfect

Jessica T.
May 1, 2024