Batterie et chargeur de stylo LiT Weed Vape

#1 Meilleur vendeur dans Vape Accessoires
(71 commentaires de clients)

$10.00$13.00

Notre série eLiTe Weed Vape Pen à tension variable avec batterie twist et chargeur USB est le meilleur moyen de profiter de votre huile LiT.

Flower Power” battery is a limited edition battery (500 units), once they are gone they will never return.

Caractéristiques :

  • 400 mAh grade A battery (Press 5 times to unlock/lock battery)
  • Indicateur de tension visible pour faciliter l'utilisation
  • Built in type C charge port.
  • 510 filetage

Détails d'expédition :

  • Livraison express GRATUITE sur toutes les commandes de plus de 99
  • Expédition à l'échelle du Canada avec numéro de suivi
  • Emballage discret pour votre intimité
  • Description complète du produit ci-dessous
Clair
someone from Beloeil & 158 others bought this item recently.
Cet article est Meilleur vendeur dans les catégories suivantes :

Description

Our LiT Weed Vape Pen variable voltage twist battery and built in USB C charge port is the ultimate way to enjoy your LiT oil.

En ajustant la tension, vous pouvez obtenir de plus grands nuages de voûte en augmentant la tension. Pour ceux qui veulent profiter d'un goût plus savoureux, nous vous suggérons de maintenir la tension à 2.5V.

Caractéristiques :

  • 400 mAh grade A battery (Press 5 times to unlock/lock battery)
  • Indicateur de tension visible pour faciliter l'utilisation
  • Built in type C charge port.
  • 510 filetage

Couleur de l'indicateur lumineux :

  • Bleu/violet - Batterie 30 à 100%.
  • Red – Battery <30%

Essayez dès aujourd'hui nos autres variétés de cannabis et cartouches à saveur de fruits réutilisables et interchangeables.

*LiT battery is fully interchangeable with all existing reusable vape cartridges.

QUESTIONS-RÉPONSES

Questions les plus fréquemment posées :

Est-il sécuritaire de commander du cannabis/marijuana/weed en ligne ?

OUI ! Il est plus sûr de commander du cannabis en ligne que de rencontrer son "mec". Nos produits sont de la plus haute qualité et sont emballés dans des emballages discrets sans odeur et scellés sous vide. Ils sont expédiés selon les meilleures pratiques recommandées par les courriers d'expédition et sont suivis jusqu'à votre domicile. 

La police ne peut pas s'immiscer dans votre courrier parce que la Loi sur la Société des postes l'empêche d'obtenir des mandats de saisie du courrier, à moins qu'il y ait un risque pour la sécurité nationale. Jusqu'à présent, personne n'a été arrêté ou n'a eu de problèmes pour recevoir de l'herbe par la poste.

À l'heure actuelle, il y a plus de 50 sites de vente par correspondance de marijuana au Canada ; il n'y a pas eu un seul cas de clients qui ont eu des problèmes pour utiliser ces sites pour se procurer du cannabis. Acheter de l'herbe en ligne au Canada, c'est sûr.

Puis-je faire confiance à votre site ?

OUI ! Notre équipe à Lit Vape Pensvolonté met tout en œuvre pour que vous soyez 100% satisfait de votre expérience d'achat en ligne. Nous avons un classement quasi parfait de 5 étoiles. Lisez ce que nos clients disent de nous. Nous avons beaucoup de clients fidèles. Nous travaillons fort pour avoir une solide réputation.

Qui peut acheter sur votre site ?

Toute personne au Canada âgée de plus de 19 ans peut acheter sur notre site. Nous ne vendons pas aux mineurs - nous sommes très stricts sur cette politique et il n'y a aucune exception.

Nous n'expédions que d'un océan à l'autre au Canada.

Comment puis-je devenir membre ?

Devenir membre est facile et gratuit - inscrivez-vous maintenant pour ouvrir un compte. Vous devez être âgé d'au moins 19 ans et vivre au Canada.

Dois-je avoir au moins 19 ans pour acheter sur votre site ?

OUI ! Nous exigeons une pièce d'identité avec photo et avons une politique stricte de ne pas vendre aux mineurs (moins de 19 ans au Canada). Nous avons besoin d'une pièce d'identité avec photo pour vérifier que vous avez plus de 19 ans. Vous pouvez télécharger ou envoyer par courriel une pièce d'identité avec photo comme un permis de conduire, un passeport ou toute autre pièce d'identité émise par le gouvernement. Si vous n'avez pas de scanner, vous pouvez simplement joindre une image directement depuis votre smartphone. Pour des raisons de confidentialité, n'hésitez pas à tout cacher sauf votre nom et votre date de naissance. Une fois vérifié, vous n'aurez pas à le soumettre de nouveau et nous supprimerons votre pièce d'identité avec photo de nos serveurs. La vérification supplémentaire est faite pour s'assurer que nous maintenons la sécurité et la sûreté de la collectivité. Si vous ne vérifiez pas votre âge ou si nous déterminons que vous êtes mineur, nous annulerons votre commande et vous rembourserons intégralement votre paiement.

Offrez-vous la livraison gratuite ?

OUI ! Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes de plus de 129 $. Les commandes de moins de 129 $ sont facturées à un tarif fixe de 15 $ pour les frais d'expédition. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées exprimées et sont accompagnées d'un numéro de suivi. Nous offrons le plus bas minimum de livraison gratuite au Canada.

J'ai un code promo, comment ça marche ?

Entrez le code du coupon à la caisse pour obtenir le rabais. Les codes de coupon génériques s'appliquent à tous les produits à l'échelle du site, à l'exception des produits déjà en promotion (soldes et spéciaux). Les codes de coupon ne peuvent pas être empilés, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez utiliser un maximum de 1 code de coupon par commande.

Comment puis-je payer ?

En ce moment, nous acceptons Virement Interac des banques canadiennes. Nous travaillons à fournir le traitement des cartes de crédit dans un proche avenir. Si vous avez besoin de plus amples renseignements sur l'envoi d'un Virement de fonds par courriel, consultez la section Page d'aide Interac. Si vous avez encore besoin d'aide, nous serons heureux de vous aider dans le processus.

Nous n'acceptons malheureusement pas PayPal ni les cartes de crédit pour le moment.

Qu'adviendra-t-il de ma commande si je n'effectue pas de paiement ou si je ne vérifie pas votre âge ?

Une fois votre commande passée, la prochaine étape du processus sera d'envoyer un E-transfert Interac. Votre commande sera gardée en attente jusqu'à ce que nous recevions votre transfert électronique et que nous puissions vérifier que vous êtes âgé d'au moins 19 ans et que vous vivez au Canada. Si nous ne recevons pas votre paiement ou ne vérifions pas votre identité dans les 3 jours, votre commande sera annulée.

Comment emballez-vous mon envoi ?

Nous comprenons que la plupart des gens ont besoin de discrétion. Ainsi, nous utilisons des enveloppes génériques prépayées ou une simple boîte blanche pour emballer vos articles. Nous scellons ensuite le contenu sous vide et l'emballons sous film à bulles pour une discrétion, une protection et une fraîcheur maximales. Il n'y a rien d'écrit à l'extérieur de l'enveloppe qui indiquerait que vous prenez de la marijuana à des fins médicales pour qu'aucun voisin curieux ne sache qu'il s'agit d'autre chose qu'un colis ordinaire du bureau de poste. Tous nos emballages sont accompagnés d'une date de lot indiquant la fraîcheur de la fleur.  

Vous recevrez un numéro de suivi vous permettant de suivre votre commande.

Comment fonctionne l'expédition ?

Nous expédions tous nos produits dans des emballages étanches à l'air, inodores et scellés sous vide. Votre commande vous parviendra dans un emballage discret et non marqué. Votre adresse réelle et votre nom doivent figurer sur le colis pour assurer une livraison correcte. L'expédition vers les grands centres prend de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables et vers les régions rurales de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Les messageries d'expédition n'expédient pas les fins de semaine et les jours fériés.

Le suivi indique que mon colis a été "Livré avec succès" mais je ne l'ai pas reçu ?

D'après notre expérience, il y a plusieurs raisons possibles à ce problème, dont les suivantes :

  • Les postiers scannent souvent tous leurs colis comme étant "livrés avec succès" le matin, puis passent la journée et/ou le lendemain à les livrer.
  • Le système de suivi en ligne de Courrier d'expédition peut être inexact, la date et l'heure exactes de livraison peuvent être un jour ou deux de moins.
  • Le facteur l'a accidentellement mis dans la mauvaise boîte aux lettres.
  • Il peut y avoir des problèmes internes au sein des courriers d'expédition qui peuvent causer des retards qui sont hors de notre contrôle.
  • Si vous ne recevez pas le colis 2 jours après la date de livraison prévue, contactez-nous et nous demanderons au transporteur de retracer votre colis. Ils déposeront une enquête qui peut prendre jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables. S'ils peuvent localiser le colis, ils vous l'enverront par la poste dans quelques jours. S'il est jugé "Perdu ou irrécupérable", nous vous enverrons un remplacement une fois sans frais (jusqu'à 150 $).

Cela fait un moment, et je n'ai toujours pas reçu le paquet ?

Le système de suivi en ligne de Courrier d'expédition peut être inexact, la date et l'heure exactes de livraison peuvent être un jour ou deux de moins. S'il vous plaît contactez-nous si vous ne recevez pas votre colis après cinq jours après la date de livraison prévue. Nous communiquerons avec le service de messagerie d'expédition au nom de nos membres pour nous enquérir des retards ou des colis perdus. Nous ne voulons pas que nos membres s'inquiètent de ce genre de problème.

Suis-je autorisé à venir chercher ma commande ?

Non. Vous ne pouvez pas venir chercher directement votre commande chez nous. Nous n'acceptons actuellement que les paiements par EMT, et nous vous offrons la livraison express directement à votre porte/boîte aux lettres.

Puis-je commander à l'extérieur du Canada ?

Non, nous expédions uniquement au Canada. C'est une règle stricte sans exception.

Est-ce que tout est sûr et testé en laboratoire ?

OUI ! Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'offrir à nos membres des produits à base de cannabis de haute qualité, de façon constante et fiable. Nos membres comptent sur nous pour livrer des produits de qualité supérieure au meilleur prix, de façon sécuritaire et discrète. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, notre personnel compétent se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Mes renseignements personnels sont-ils en sécurité ?

OUI ! Toutes les informations de nos membres sont stockées dans des serveurs sécurisés et encryptés SSL 256 bits. Nous ne fournirons JAMAIS vos informations personnelles à qui que ce soit d'autre - jamais ! Nous utilisons la technologie la plus à jour possible pour protéger votre vie privée et votre discrétion. Vos informations seront 100% confidentielles et privées. Si vous ne vous sentez toujours pas en sécurité, vous pouvez supprimer votre photo d'identité de nos serveurs une fois que votre pièce d'identité a été vérifiée et que vous avez votre première commande chez nous.

Acceptez-vous les commandes de toutes les provinces ?

Oui. Nous acceptons les commandes de toutes les provinces et régions du Canada. Nous sommes fiers de servir toutes les provinces du Canada.

71 reviews for LiT Weed Vape Pen Battery & Charger

4.7
Based on 71 reviews
1-24 of 71 reviews
  1. karine.ferland

    Bon

  2. sebastien.cote

    Bon

  3. ernestineday

    Love the new pens

  4. d.d.duval1997

    Bien

  5. stephaneturgeon

    New style , great

  6. keyvanpouyamajd

    Best there is

  7. bubhue

    Bonne qualité

  8. keyvanpouyamajd

    The best out there

  9. karine.ferland

    Bon

  10. Nice design!!

  11. michellapierre

    j’ai un stylo qui n’a vraiment pas eu une longue vie a peine quelques mois

  12. tanya.pelrine

    Love this product. I am completely satisfied with it.

  13. gary.serfas

    Great!! Always enjoy the product

  14. amourette-22

    Beautiful

  15. justinmeharchand

    Nice pen, very elegant

  16. jean-francois.boucher

    Nice

  17. miguellamoureux

    Satisfait

  18. brian.webster

    Heureux

  19. gregfee

    First one I had via Can Post, which took forever to get… charger broke, had to buy another complete unit… think that is unfair, fix the charger problem

  20. franciscouture

    Works well and charges fast

  21. michaelaubin

    Perfect product

  22. palmerandallan

    Only reason we bought this was because one of our little chargers fell apart into a million pieces…. And you need more than one charger… just in case.

  23. valerie.malvaud

    J'adore

  24. brent.weaire

    Superbe

Add a review
Batterie et chargeur de stylo LiT Weed Vape Batterie et chargeur de stylo LiT Weed Vape
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Nom
* Name is required
Add photos or video to your review

LiT Weed Vape Pen Battery & Charger

#1 Best Seller in Vape Accessories
(71 customer reviews)

$10.00$13.00

Our eLiTe series Weed Vape Pen variable voltage twist battery and USB charger is the ultimate way to enjoy your LiT oil.

Flower Power” battery is a limited edition battery (500 units), once they are gone they will never return.

Features:

  • 400 mAh grade A battery (Press 5 times to unlock/lock battery)
  • Visible voltage indicator for ease of use
  • Built in type C charge port.
  • 510 threading

Shipping Details:

  • FREE Express Shipping on all orders over $99
  • Canada wide shipping with tracking number
  • Discreet packaging for your privacy
  • Full Product Description below
Clear
someone from Beloeil & 158 others bought this item recently.
This item is Best Seller in following categories:

Description

Our LiT Weed Vape Pen variable voltage twist battery and built in USB C charge port is the ultimate way to enjoy your LiT oil.

By adjusting the voltage, you are able to get larger vape clouds by turning up the voltage. For those who want to enjoy a more flavor-able vape taste we suggest you keep the voltage at 2.5V

Features:

  • 400 mAh grade A battery (Press 5 times to unlock/lock battery)
  • Visible voltage indicator for ease of use
  • Built in type C charge port.
  • 510 threading

Light indicator color:

  • Blue/Purple – Battery 30 to 100%
  • Red – Battery <30%

Try our other reusable and interchangeable vape cannabis strains and fruit flavored cartridges today.

*LiT battery is fully interchangeable with all existing reusable vape cartridges.

FAQ

Most Frequently Asked Questions:

Is it safe to order cannabis/marijuana/weed online?

YES! It’s safer to order cannabis online than it is to meet your “guy”.  Our products are of the highest quality and are packed in discrete odour less vacuum sealed packages.  They are shipped according to shipping couriers recommended best practice and tracked all the way to your home. 

Police cannot interfere with your mail because the Post Office Corporation Act stops them from getting warrants to seize mail, unless there’s a national security risk. To date, no one has been arrested or had any problems receiving pot in the mail.

Currently, there are over 50 mail order marijuana sites based in Canada; there hasn’t been a single incidence of clients getting into trouble for using these sites to procure cannabis. Buying weed online in Canada is that safe.

Can I trust your site?

YES! Our team at LiT Vape Pens will do everything in our power to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your experience of buying online. We have a near perfect 5 star rating. Read what our customers say about us. We have lots of loyal customers. We work hard to have a solid reputation.

Who is eligible to purchase on your site?

Anyone in Canada who is over the age of 19 can buy on our site. We do not sell to minors – we are very strict on this policy and there are no exceptions.

We only ship coast to coast within Canada.

How do I become a member?

Becoming a member is easy and free – register for an account now. You must be at least 19 years of age and live in Canada.

Do I have to be at least 19+ years old to buy from your site?

YES! We require Photo ID and have a strict policy of not selling to minors (under the age of 19 in Canada). We require Photo ID to verify you’re over 19+. You can upload or email a Photo ID such as a drivers license, passport or any other government issued ID. If you do not have a scanner you can simply attach a picture straight from your smartphone. For privacy reasons, feel free to cover up everything except your name and date of birth. Once verified, you won’t have to submit it again and we will delete your photo ID from our servers. The extra verification is done to ensure that we maintain a safe and secure community. If you don’t verify your age or we determine you’re underage, we’ll cancel your order and fully refund your payment.

Do you offer free shipping?

YES! We offer free shipping on all orders over $129. Orders below $129 are charged $15 flat rate for shipping. All orders are shipped expressed and come with a tracking number. We offer the lowest free shipping minimum in Canada.

I have coupon code, how does it work?

Enter coupon code at checkout to get the discount. Generic coupon codes applies to all products site-wide excluding already discounted products (sales & specials). Coupon codes can not be stacked which means you can use a maximum of 1 coupon code per order.

How do I pay?

At this time we accept Interac e-Transfers from Canadian banks. We are working on providing credit card processing in the near future. If you need more information on sending an Email Money Transfer, check Interac help page. If you still need help we would be happy to help you with the process.

We do not accept PayPal unfortunately or credit cards at the moment.

What will happen to my order if I don’t submit payment or verify your age?

Once you’ve placed your order, the next step in the process will be to send an Interac E-transfer. Your order will be kept “On Hold (Pending)” till we receive your e-transfer and can verify you are at least 19 years old and live in Canada. If we do not receive your payment or verify your ID within 3 days, your order will be cancelled.

How do you package my shipment?

We understand that most people require discretion. So, we use generic prepaid envelopes or a plain white box to package your items. We then vacuum-seal and bubble wrap the contents for maximum discretion, protection and to seal in the freshness. There is nothing written on the outside of the envelope that would advertise that you are taking medical marijuana so no nosy neighbors would know it is anything other then a regular package from the post office.  All our packages will come with a batch date indicating how fresh the flower is.  

You’ll be provide a tracking number so you can track your order.

How does shipping work?

We ship all our products in airtight, smell-proof, vacuum-sealed packages. Your order will arrive in a discreet, unmarked package. Your real address and name must be on the package to ensure proper delivery. Shipping to major centers takes 1-3 business days and rural locations 3-5 business days. Shipping couriers does not ship on weekends and holidays.

Tracking says my package has been “Successfully Delivered” but I didn’t get it?

In our experience, there are a few possible reasons for this issue, among them:

  • Postal workers often scan all of their packages as “successfully delivered” in the morning, then spends the day and/or the next day delivering it.
  • Shipping Courier’s online tracking system can be inaccurate, the exact delivery date and time can be a day or two off.
  • Postal worker accidentally put it in the wrong mailbox.
  • There can be internal issues within Shipping Couriers that may cause delays caused that are outside of our control.
  • If you don’t get the package 2 days after the expected delivery date, contact us and we’ll get the shipping courier to put a trace on your package. They will file an investigation which can take up to 5 business days to complete. If they can locate the package, they’ll mail the package to you within a couple days. If it’s deemed “Lost or Unrecoverable”, we’ll send you a 1 time replacement free of charge (up to $150).

It has been a while, and I still did haven’t received the package?

Shipping Courier’s online tracking system can be inaccurate, the exact delivery date and time can be a day or two off. Please contact us if you don’t receive your package after five days past the expected delivery day. We will contact the shipping courier on behalf of our members to inquire about delays or lost packages. We do not want our members to worry about this kind of issue.

Am I allowed to pick up my order?

No. You can not directly pick-up your order from us. We currently only accept payment via EMT, and offer express shipping directly to your door/mailbox.

Can I order from outside of Canada?

No, we only ship within Canada. This is a strict rule without exceptions.

Is everything safe and lab tested?

YES! We pride ourselves on our reputation to consistently and reliably deliverer high-grade cannabis-infused products to our members. Our members rely on us to deliver top quality products at the best prices in a safe and discreet manner. You can contact us with any questions you may have – our knowledgeable staff will be eager to assist you.

Is my personal information safe?

YES! All of our members information is stored in secure, SSL 256 bit encrypted servers. We will NEVER provide your personal info to anyone else – ever! We use the most updated technology possible to protect your privacy and discretion. Your information will be 100% confidential and private. If you still do not feel safe, you can delete your ID photo from our servers once your ID has been verified and you have your first order with us.

Do you accept orders from all provinces?

Yes. We accept orders from all provinces and regions in Canada. We proudly serve to all provinces across Canada.

71 reviews for LiT Weed Vape Pen Battery & Charger

4.7
Based on 71 reviews
1-24 of 71 reviews
  1. karine.ferland

    Good

  2. sebastien.cote

    Good

  3. ernestineday

    Love the new pens

  4. d.d.duval1997

    Bien

  5. stephaneturgeon

    New style , great

  6. keyvanpouyamajd

    Best there is

  7. bubhue

    Bonne qualité

  8. keyvanpouyamajd

    The best out there

  9. karine.ferland

    Good

  10. Nice design!!

  11. michellapierre

    j’ai un stylo qui n’a vraiment pas eu une longue vie a peine quelques mois

  12. tanya.pelrine

    Love this product. I am completely satisfied with it.

  13. gary.serfas

    Great!! Always enjoy the product

  14. sweetlover-22

    Beautiful

  15. justinmeharchand

    Nice pen, very elegant

  16. jean-francois.boucher

    Nice

  17. miguellamoureux

    Satisfait

  18. brian.webster

    Heureux

  19. gregfee

    First one I had via Can Post, which took forever to get… charger broke, had to buy another complete unit… think that is unfair, fix the charger problem

  20. franciscouture

    Works well and charges fast

  21. michaelaubin

    Perfect product

  22. palmerandallan

    Only reason we bought this was because one of our little chargers fell apart into a million pieces…. And you need more than one charger… just in case.

  23. valerie.malvaud

    Love it

  24. brent.weaire

    Great

Add a review
LiT Weed Vape Pen Battery & Charger LiT Weed Vape Pen Battery & Charger
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required
Add photos or video to your review