Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Our team at LiT Vape Pens will do everything in our power to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your experience of buying online.

We understand the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis products to our clients.

We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers. We have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Read what our customers say about us. We have lots of loyal customers and work hard to have a solid reputation.

Trust Badge
5 out of 5

Great

Stuart J.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Great taste

Stuart J.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Great taste and effective

Stuart J.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Very tasty product will buy again

Stuart J.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Great product, better than I could have asked for. I’ll buy again.

Anonymous
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent as you would expect it.

Anonymous
May 7, 2021
1 out of 5

Got one that leaked out .

Anonymous
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5

These work great 😊

Anonymous
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5

Yummy!!

Sharon M.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5

Great service, great taste, awesome products!

Chris
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5

Great service, great taste, awesome products!

Chris
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5

Great service, great taste, awesome products!

Chris
May 6, 2021
4 out of 5

Very new to cannabis and still trying to figure out what’s right for me, I find sweet melon relaxes me without making me sleepy.

SHERI
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5

I’m new to cannabis and still trying to figure out the right amount for me, doesn’t make me sleepy which I like.

SHERI
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Love the scent and taste of this one. I’m very new to cannabis in general so I’m still experimenting to get it right but no complaints yet.

SHERI
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

A great product that lasts longer then I expected.

sarah Rainbow Heart Hawthorn
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Anthony
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

For me one of the best

Anthony
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

It has become my stand by

Anthony
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5

I’m not to sure about it yet

Anthony
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

I will buy again

sylvain
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Awesome pen, love the control knob

sylvain
May 5, 2021
2 out of 5

Tasty but didn’t feel anything.

Gabriel K.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5

Didn’t get high but tasted good

Gabriel K.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Perfect

Chris B.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Great

Chris B.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

great day time use

Steven
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Eases my chronic back pain and helps me get to sleep

Steven
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Had a bit of cravings. But the high was enjoyable.

Frances
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5

This helps with cravings. I wanted something to suppress the cravings.

Frances
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5

Good high. High was enjoyable. However, I found if I smoked too much, I would start to get a headache.

Frances
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5

Love this one when you want to get stuff done and need a little boast 🙂

Chris
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5

Love this one!

Chris
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5

This one knocks you on your [email protected]@! Lol

Chris
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5

Actually tastes like melon and hints of strawberry. Good for day or night.

Anonymous
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5

5 all the way!! Good 4 night time. VERY relaxing of mind/body

Anonymous
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5

Good quality cartridge. No issues with leeks or clogs. Better than most cartridges. A little pricier, but if you prefer specific strains it’s a good cartridge for the price.

Leanne
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Packs a punch.

Anonymous
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Smooth

Anonymous
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Great

CJ DiFruscia
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5

Tastes super good and works just as well

Anonymous
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5

Price reflects the quality.

Anonymous
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5

Works great just don’t love the flavour

Grace B.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Works great

Grace B.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Delicious

Grace B.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Awesome products

Nicky Phillips
April 26, 2021